User Privacy and Personal Information Protection
Security of your personal information is a fundamental principle of the People Pro, without permission from the user People Pro will not be disclosed to third parties, to disclose user's personal information.
People Pro will visit and read your contacts, if you do not want the People Pro can access your contacts in Settings - Privacy - Contact Options Close People Pro access to the contacts. Such People Pro will not be able to access your contacts
In order to improve the user experience, People Pro will be available from time to time software updates (software updates may take alternatives, modifications, enhanced features, version upgrades and other forms).